Gerald Albright and Kim Waters + Kayla Waters

Date: Wednesday, July 28

Time: 7:30 PM

The 80's Mixtape featuring Lisa Lisa + Ready for the World + Klymaxx featuring Bernadette Copper & Club Nouveau

Date: Friday, July 30

Time: 8:00 PM

Pink Martini

Date: Sunday, August 1

Time: 8:00 PM

PJ Morton

Date: Wednesday, August 4

Time: 7:30 PM

SWV + Next & Donell Jones

Date: Friday, August 6

Time: 7:30 PM

Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah & The Hamiltones and Mumu Fresh

Date: Wednesday, August 11

Time: 7:30 PM

BOSS LADIES OF DETROIT PRODUCTION PRESENTS

Detroit Summer Fest

Tee Grizzley | G Herbo | Kash Doll | Mooski | Fredo Bang | Asian Doll

Date: Friday, August 13

Time: 6:00 PM

Masego + Cory Henry + Alex Isley

Date: Saturday, August 14

Time: 7:30 PM

Peabo Bryson and Regina Belle

Date: Wednesday, August 18

Time: 7:30 PM

The Isley Brothers and Chaka Khan

Date: Saturday, August 21

Time: 7:30 PM

Will Downing and Lin Rountree

Date: Wednesday, August 25

Time: 7:30 PM

Kem

Date: Saturday, August 28

Time: 8:00 PM

Najee, Meli'sa Morgan and Alex Bugnon

Date: Wednesday, September 1

Time: 7:30 PM

Jeezy and Fabolous

Date: Friday, September 3

Time: 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul and Rahsaan Patterson

Date: Wednesday, September 8

Time: 7:30 PM

Incognito & Maysa

Date: Wednesday, September 15

Time: 7:30 PM

Charlie Wilson

Date: Saturday, September 18

Time: 8:00 PM

Machine Gun Kelly with JXDN and KENNYHOOPLA

Date: Tuesday, September 21

Time: 8 PM

Damien Escobar

Date: Wednesday, September 22

Time: 7:30 PM

© 2020 The Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre